Vinyl paru dans la box deluxe « Live at the Apollo » (3 novembre 2008)
Concert enregistré le 7 juin 2006


01. Riot Van
02. The View From The Afternoon
03. Still Take You Home
04. You Probably Couldn’t See For The Lights But You Were Looking Straight At Me
05. Cigarette Smoker Fiona
06. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But…
07. Dancing Shoes
08. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
09. When The Sun Goes Down
10. A Certain Romance